What Is Wrong With People?


I must ask myself that question at least two or three times a day.    Maybe it sounds arrogant – that is not my intent.  I certainly don’t have all the answers, but seriously, what IS wrong with people?  Where has all the Common Sense gone?  What are people thinking?

After threatening to give voice to my frustrations over the state of our nation, our society and/or the world at large for quite some time, I have finally reached the boiling point in recent weeks.  There is a crisis of epic proportions in America today.  It is a Common Sense Crisis.  Too many Americans have been living their lives unconscious of their surroundings for far too long and the consequences have been far too costly.

In the coming days it is my hope to point out the Common Sense perspective to current events, and in so doing, start a dialogue that will hopefully lead to a rebirth of good old fashioned Common Sense.  I hope you’ll join me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Random Thoughts

Leave a Reply

